The restaurant "Villa Pasta" was conceived by the Gourmet Alliance group as a family restaurant of Italian cuisine with a high level of service, impeccable interior and affordable prices. Bright colorful Italy may be closer than you think. Windows overlooking the Church of the Holy Martyr Clement, Pope, brick arches, wooden shutters, wicker furniture, and most importantly the fireplace, create a truly homely atmosphere.

Restaurant "Villa Pasta" is a restaurant, the menu of which can be called a fascinating, gastronomic journey through the regions of Italy and Europe. Here you can hold a status business lunch, organize a family celebration, surprise the second half with a beautiful date under the evening lights or just enjoy a weekend with friends.

10
15
16
DSC_1257
DSC_1410
DSC_4271
DSC_4521
DSC_7342
DSC_7344
DSC_7349
IMG_7833_4_5

 

The restaurant "Villa Pasta" for the convenience of guests thought out every detail. Car owners will be able to use free Parking, wireless Internet is available for all guests.

Italian restaurant "Villa Pasta" on Pyatnitskaya is open for you daily and around the clock.

We will organize and hold an event of any scale:

  • business breakfasts;
  • Conferences;
  • Business meetings;
  • Corporate events;
  • birthdays;
  • Weddings or any events at your request.

Our managers are ready to answer any question you have around the clock by phone: +79250678217.

In our restaurant you will find a solution even for events of non standard format:

  • The restaurant Capacity of 150 people
  • Hall on the ground floor for 45 people,
  • Hall balcony for 45 persons,
  • Medium hall for 30 seats,
  • Fireplace room for 50 persons,
  • Open kitchen,
  • Bar,
  • Lighting and sound equipment, projectors and screens.

 

Anatoly Malyshev - chef of the restaurant "Villa Pasta" on Pyatnitskaya, 26. He was born in 1992 in Donetsk, then moved to Moscow with his parents. Graduated from Moscow state University of technology and management. K. G. Razumovskogo.

he began his career in 2009 in the restaurant "Chin Chin" as a cook of the hot shop, where a year later, thanks to his perseverance and efforts, he became a sous-chef. In 2011, he was invited to the position of sous-chef in the cafe "De Marco", the network "Gourmet Alliance". Since 2013 he headed the kitchen of the restaurant "Villa Pasta", where to this day he is engaged in what makes him happy - expresses love for his work in the taste of the dish, in the preparation of the menu, in the selection of products.

He, as a true Chef, always aware of the latest gastronomic trends, seeks to adopt the best of the world experience. Special attention is paid to Italian cuisine. Many dishes of our restaurant are made according to the author's recipes of our chef, each has its own history and a long search for the perfect combination of such criteria as tasty and healthy!

Young, promising, professional and talented chef Anatoly Malyshev every day takes care that You, our dear guests of the Villa Pasta restaurant, could taste the best dishes in the city, and Your impressions of the events were unforgettable!

Anatoly Malyshev

 

Also visit our projects

Ресторан "Вилла Паста" был задуман группой Gourmet Alliance, как семейный ресторан  итальянской кухни с высоким уровнем обслуживания, безупречным интерьером и доступными ценами. Яркая красочная Италия может оказаться ближе, чем вы думаете.  Окна с видом на Храм Священномученика Климента, Папы Римского, кирпичные своды, деревянные ставни, плетеная мебель, и главное камин, создают по настоящему домашнюю атмосферу.

Ресторан "Вилла Паста" - это ресторан, меню которого смело можно  назвать увлекательным, гастрономическим путешествием по регионам Италии и Европы. Здесь можно провести статусный деловой обед, организовать семейное торжество, удивить вторую половину красивым свиданием  под вечерние огни или просто с удовольствием провести выходные в кругу друзей.

10
15
16
DSC_1257
DSC_1410
DSC_4271
DSC_4521
DSC_7342
DSC_7344
DSC_7349
IMG_7833_4_5

 

В ресторане "Вилла Паста" для удобства гостей продумана каждая деталь. Автовладельцы  смогут воспользоваться бесплатной парковкой, для всех гостей доступен беспроводной интернет.

Итальянский ресторан "Villa Pasta" на Пятницкой открыт для Вас  ежедневно и круглосуточно.

Организуем и проведем мероприятие любого масштаба:

  • Бизнес-завтраки
  • Конференции
  • Деловые встречи
  • Корпоративные мероприятия
  • Дни рождения
  • Свадьбы или любые мероприятия по вашему запросу.

Наши менеджеры готовы дать ответ на любой интересующий Вас вопрос круглосуточно по телефону: +79250678217.

В нашем ресторане Вы найдете  решение даже для мероприятий нестандартного формата:

  • Вместимость ресторана -150 персон,
  • Зал на первом этаже на 45 персон,
  • Зал балкон на 45 персон,
  • Средний зал 30 персон,
  • Каминный зал на 50 персон,
  • Открытая кухня,
  • Барная стойка,
  • Световое и звуковое оборудование, проекторы и экраны.

 

Анатолий Малышев - шеф-повар ресторана "Вилла Паста" на Пятницкой, 26. Родился в 1992 г. в г. Донецк, затем с родителями переехал в Москву. Окончил Московский государственный университет технологии и управления им. К.Г. Разумоского.

Свою карьеру начал в 2009 году в ресторане "Чин Чин" на должности повара горячего цеха, где через год благодаря своему упорству и стараниям стал Су-шефом. В 2011 году был приглашен на должность Су-шефа в кафе "De Marco", сети "Gourmet Alliance" . С 2013 года возглавил кухню ресторана "Вилла Паста", где по сей день занимается тем, что делает его счастливым - выражает любовь к своему делу во вкусе блюда, в составлении меню, в подборе продуктов.

Он, как истинный Шеф-повар ,всегда в курсе последних гастрономических тенденций, стремится перенимать все лучшее из мирового опыта. Особое внимание уделяется итальянской кухне. Многие блюда нашего ресторана выполнены по авторским рецептам нашего шеф-повара, за каждым своя история и долгие поиски идеального сочетания таких критериев как вкусно и полезно!

Молодой, перспективный, профессионал и талантливый шеф Анатолий Малышев каждый день заботится о том, чтобы Вы, наши дорогие гости ресторана Вилла Паста, могли попробовать лучшие блюда в городе, а Ваши впечатления от проведенных мероприятий остались незабываемыми!

Анатолий Малышев

 

Посетите также наши проекты